Thank you to our Wesley Chapel Coyotes Board of Directors serving the great kids of our community.

2022 Board of Directors

Director, Keven Barber
Cheer Director, Brandi Hitchner
Asst. Cheer Director, Cristen Pierce

Cheer Scholastic, Latonya Spivey
Football Director, Mike Fisher
Asst Football Director, Jeremy Nipper

Fundraising Coordinator/Cheer Uniform Design, Victoria Krebbs
Fundraising Coordinator, Diamond Asabi/Jennifer Barton

Volunteer Coordinator, Jessica Zehr

Concession Manager, Fawn Barber
Asst. Concession Manager, Open

Compliance, Jahara Chaiz

Field Manager, Michael Hitchner

Equipment Manager, Wesley Deck

Treasurer/Football Scholastic, Julien Goodman

Community Director, Bob Krebbs

Webmaster/Sponsor, Eric Dwyer

Secretary, Amy Matthews

Member at large, Chris Matthews

For inquiries, please use the Contact page.